خبراء برج التبريد للخدمات والحلول

TIANJIN LATINO ENVIRONMENTAL TECHNOLOGY CO. ، LTD هي مورد محترف لمكونات برج التبريد على أساس مصنع التصنيع الخاص بنا في الصين. لدى Latino فريق ذو خبرة في الجودة وتنفيذ المشاريع لدعم أنشطة الشراء للعملاء الأجانب. منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي فيلم التعبئة ، مزيل الانجراف ونظام الرش ، أنابيب توزيع UPVC ، أنبوب رش لف FPR ، أجزاء الملف الشخصي FRP ، شبكات FRP ، مكدس المروحة ، الفرقة والمشبك ، إلخ ؛ أو توريد المنتجات المخصصة بناءً على متطلبات العملاء. نقوم بالتصدير بشكل رئيسي إلى ألمانيا ، أستراليا ، المملكة المتحدة ، إندونيسيا ، تايلاند ، بلجيكا ، فرنسا ، بولندا ، الهند ، ماليزيا ، سنغافورة ، ونيوزيلندا ، إلخ .. هنا أفضل منصة عمل لتطوير إمكاناتك الخاصة ومساهمتك في الشركة!

من نحن

نحن مستقلة التبريد المهندسين برج توفير قطع الغيار والخدمات لجميع قطاعات السوق الذين هم مستخدمي المياه أبراج التبريد، التبخر المكثفات والهواء الجاف Coolers.LATINO هي بوابة B2B المهنية استنادا لدينا مصنع لتصنيع الخاصة، لديها فريق من ذوي الخبرة في الجودة والمشروع تنفيذ لدعم الأنشطة الشرائية للعملاء في الخارج في الصين. أعمالنا تنطوي في ألمانيا، أستراليا، المملكة المتحدة، وإندونيسيا، وتايلاند، بلجيكا، فرنسا، بولندا، الهند، ماليزيا، سنغافورة ونيوزيلندا، الخ ..

تفاصيل
تيانجين LATINO البيئة والتكنولوجيا المحدودة
أخبار
  • تستخدم تعبئة PP الجديدة لبرج التبريد على نطاق واسع في صناعة أبراج التبريد.

    3004-2021
  • تعبئة الشبكة هي نتيجة التحسين الشامل لعرض اللوح ، ونسبة مساحة الانسداد وتخطيط اللوح ؛ قطرات الماء ، التي تتناثر على لوح جيد التصريف ، تتكسر في عدد كبير من القطرات الصغيرة جدًا ، مما يؤدي إلى سطح تبادل حراري كبير. نسبة مساحة الانسداد وتخطيط المستحلب هو الحل الوسط الأمثل بين انخفاض الضغط واحتمال وصول القطرات الكبيرة إلى الشرائح. تم اختيار ارتفاع الشرائح لنقل الحمل إلى الفواصل الداعمة باستخدام الحد الأدنى من كمية المواد. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا في التدفق المعاكس كما هو الحال في أبراج التبريد ذات الجريان المتقاطع ، سواء كانت ميكانيكية أو طبيعية. تتكيف جيدًا مع أي نوع من أنواع المياه ، حتى بدون معالجة المياه ، عندما لا يمكن تحديد مخاطر التلوث ، خاصة مع مياه البحر.

    2804-2021

Cooling Tower Service & Solution Experts

TIANJIN LATINO ENVIRONMENTAL TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD is a professional cooling tower components supplier based on our own manufacturing factory in China. Latino has an experienced team in quality and project implement to support the purchasing activities of overseas customers. Our main products are Film Fill, drift eliminator and spray system, UPVC distribution pipes, FPR winding splash pipe, FRP profile parts, FRP gratings, Fan stack, band & clamp, etc.; or supply the customized products based on customer requirements. We mainly export to Germany, Australia, UK, Indonesia, Thailand, Belgium, France, Poland, India, Malaysia, Singapore and New Zealand, etc.. Here is the best working platform for to develop your own potential and contribution to the company!

About Us

We are independent cooling tower engineers providing parts and services for all market sectors who are users of Water Cooling Towers, Evaporative Condensers and Dry Air Coolers.LATINO is a professional B2B portal based on our own manufacturing factory, has an experienced team in quality and project implement to support the purchasing activities of overseas customers in China; Our business involve in Germany, Australia, UK, Indonesia, Thailand, Belgium, France, Poland, India, Malaysia, Singapore and New Zealand, etc..

Details
Tianjin LATINO Environmental Technology Co., Ltd.
Case
News
  • Cooling tower PVC fill usually used in the cooling tower, Latino adaptor the most advanced technology in the world and based on our reperience, Latino find the usage of cooling tower fill in the sewage Treatment.

    2201-2021
  • When certain materials are placed in the wastewater flow, removal efficiencies of oil increase due to impingement on their surface. Plastic media is particularly effective because of its oleophilic (oil attracting) characteristics. As fine oil droplets impinge upon or pass close to the plastic surface, they are attracted to it and adhere. Additional droplets continue to be attracted and coalesce or merge with previous droplets to produce much larger droplets. At a point, the droplets are large enough to break free and rise rapidly to the surface where they are skimmed or decanted. This coalescing action allows removal of smaller droplets than is possible with a straight gravity separator.

    1801-2021